Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Bowling for Soup Tickets

Bowling for Soup Tickets

Bowling for Soup Tickets

Bowling for Soup

Bowling For Soup Announce Farewell Tour
Last updated: 10th May 2013

Bowling For Soup bid farewell. After 10 years in the business, Texan pop band Bowling For Soup have announced their final tour. The band had massive success with their hits ‘Girl All The Bad Guys Want’, ‘1985’ and ‘High School Never Ends’ and built up a loyal fan-base over the decade; resulting in a hectic tour schedule.

Now, Bowling For Soup will hit the road and tour the UK one last time. Get Bowling For Soup tickets today!

Bowling For Soup tour dates:

October 2013
London, Union Chapel, Wed 9th October 2013
Southampton, Southampton Guildhall, Thu 10 Oct 2013
Norwich, Norwich UEA, Fri 11th Oct 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Sat 12th Oct 2013
Manchester, Manchester Academy, Sun 13th Oct 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Mon 14th Oct 2013
Glasgow, O2 Academy, Tue 15th Oct 2013
Newcastle Upon Tyne, O2 Academy, Wed 16th Oct 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Thu 17th Oct 2013
Liverpool, O2 Academy, Fri 18th Oct 2013
Birmingham, O2 Academy, Sat 19th Oct 2013
Cardiff, Cardiff University, Sun 20 Oct 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Mon 21st Oct 2013
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions, Tue 22nd Oct 2013
Hammersmith, Hammersmith Apollo, Wed 23rd Oct 2013

GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Bowling for Soup tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Bowling for Soup Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Bowling for Soup events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Bowling for Soup Tickets

Do you want to see Bowling for Soup in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, Bowling for Soup will visit the United Kingdom on various dates. Make sure you buy your Bowling for Soup tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Bowling for Soup tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.