Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Dogs Tickets

Dogs Biography

Dogs Tickets

Dogs In-depth Biography

Johnny Cooke} (vocals), Luciano Vargas} (vocals/guitar), Rikka Mehta} (guitar), Duncan Timms} (bass), and Rich Mitchell} (drums) create the snarly post-punk}-influenced tones of Dogs}. The London five-piece came together in 2004 and quickly inked a record deal with Island} in the U.K. before the year's end. First single "London Bridge"} sold out in just one day while follow-up singles "She's Got a Reason"} and "Turned to a Different Station"} earned Dogs} their first spots in the U.K. Top 40. Produced by John Cornfield} (Supergrass}, Razorlight}, Boy Kill Boy}), Turn Against This Land} arrived in August 2005. ~ MacKenzie Wilson, All Music Guide

Dogs Biography / Dogs Information

Find Dogs biography, tour dates and tickets on GET ME IN! the leading marketplace where fans buy and sell Dogs tickets, concert tickets , sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and other event tickets in the UK and worldwide.

Please note, you are buying Dogs tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe and guaranteed. Dogs ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final. Part of the Dogs biography and information displayed on this page is provided by All Media Guide LLC. Buy and sell tickets tickets now!