Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Enter Shikari Tickets

Enter Shikari Tickets

Enter Shikari Tickets

Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari Announce ‘Return To Energiser 2013′ UK Tour
Last updated: 17th January 2013

Enter Shikari announce a new UK tour in December. Don't miss the post-Hardcore rocker live in concert. Secure your Enter Shikari tickets now on GET ME IN!

Enter Shikari tour dates:

April 2013
Dorking, Dorking Halls,Thu 4 Apr 2013 
Frome, Cheese and Grain, Fri 5 Apr 2013
University Of Plymouth Student’s Union, Sat 6 Apr 2013
Falmouth, Princess Pavilion, Mon 8 Apr 2013
Salisbury, City Hall, Tue 9 Apr 2013
Weston-super-Mare, Grand Pier, Wed 10 Apr 2013
Swansea, Brangwyn Hall, Fri 12 Apr 2013
Ebbw Vale, Ebbw Vale Leisure Centre, Sat 13 2013
New Brighton, Floral Pavilion, Mon 15 Apr 2013
Kilmarnock, Grand Hall, Tue 16 Apr 2013
Inverness, Ironworks, Wed 17 Apr 2013
Aberdeen, Garage, Thu 18 Apr 2013
Galashiels, Volunteer Hall, Sun 21 Apr 2013
Lincoln, The Engine Shed, Mon 22 Apr 2013
Scarborough, Ocean Rooms, Tue 23 Apr 2013 
Scunthorpe, Baths Hall, Wed 24 Apr 2013
Hatfield,The Forum, Fri 26 Apr 2013
Northampton, Roadmender, Sat 27 Apr 2013
Peterborough, Cresset, Sun 28 Apr 2013
Belfast, Mandela Hall, Tue 30 Apr 2013

May 2013
Derry, The Nerve Centre, Wed 1 May 2013
Cork City,The Pavilion, Thu 2 May 2013
Dublin, Academy,  Fri 3 May 2013
Coventry, Kasbah, Sun 5 May 2013



Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Enter Shikari Tickets - United Kingdom

Viewing 1 - 9 (of 9)
Viewing 1 - 9 (of 9)

Enter Shikari News

.