Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Frightened Rabbit Tickets

Frightened Rabbit Tickets

Frightened Rabbit Tickets

Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit Announce UK 2013 Tour

Last updated: 18th October 2012

Glaswegian pop rock band Frightened Rabbit have announced their new 2013 UK Tour.

The band released their new album State Hospital, with another released planned for 2013!

Get your tickets to see Frightened Rabbit when tour the UK next year.

Frightened Rabbit Tour Dates:

February 2013
Norwich, Waterfront Fri 8th Feb 2013
Birmingham, Library, Sat 9th Feb 2013
Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms, Mon 11th Feb 2013
Brighton, Concorde 2 Tues 12th Feb 2013
London, Forum, Wed 13th Feb 2013
Cambridge, Junction, Thur 14th Feb 2013
Bristol, Fleece, Sat 16th Feb 2013
Exeter, Phoenix Theatre, Sun 17th Feb 2013
Stoke, Sugarmill, Mon 18th Feb 2013
Leeds, Brudenell Social Club, Wed 20th Feb 2013
Nottingham, Rescue Rooms, Thur 21st Feb 2013
Manchester, Gorilla Fri 22nd Feb 2013
Liverpool, Academy 2, Sat 23rd Feb 2013
Gateshead, Sage 2, Mon 25th Feb 2013
Edinburgh, Picturehouse, Tues26th Feb 2013
Aberdeen, Music Hall, Wed 27th Feb 2013
Glasgow, Barrowlands, Thur 28th Feb 2013

GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Frightened Rabbit tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Frightened Rabbit Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Frightened Rabbit events. Please sign up for our newsletter to receive news updates or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Frightened Rabbit Tickets

Do you want to see Frightened Rabbit in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, Frightened Rabbit will visit the United Kingdom on various dates. Make sure you buy your Frightened Rabbit tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Frightened Rabbit tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.