efbvutwwc
Home > Music > Rock and Pop > George Michael

George Michael Tickets

George Michael Tickets

George Michael

GEORGE MICHAEL ANNOUNES RESCHEDULED TOUR
Last Up-Dated: 20th March 2012

Following his spectacular performance at the London 2012 Olympics Closing Ceremony, George Michael tickets for his rescheduled 2012 "Symphonica - The Orchestra" tour dates in September and October are selling quicker than ever.

Back on form and ready to play to his fans, George Michael kicks off the tour at the Birmingham LG Arena on Sunday, 16th September and continues into October.

September 2012
Birmingham, LG Arena (Sunday, 16th Sep 2012)
Birmingham, LG Arena (Monday, 17th Sep 2012)
Manchester, Arena (Friday 21st Sep 2012)
Glasgow, S.E.C.C. (Monday 24th Sep 2012)
London, Royal Albert Hall (September 29th 2012)

October 2012
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena (Monday, 1st Oct 2012)
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena (Wednesday, 3rd Oct 2012)
Cardiff, International Arena (Friday, 5th Oct 2012)
Cardiff, International Arena (Saturday, 6th Oct 2012)
Manchester, Arena (Tuesday, 9th Oct 2012)
Liverpool, Echo Arena (Wednesday, 10th Oct 2012)
Earls Court, London (Saturday, 13th Oct 2012)
Earls Court, London (Sunday, 14th Oct 2012)
Earls Court, London (Wednesday, 17th Oct 2012)

Fans will be delighted to see George Michael back live on stage, performing some of his greatest hits, such as “Faith,” “I Want Your Sex,” “Careless Whisper,” “Freedom,” “Jesus To A Child” and “Killer / Papa Was A Rolling Stone.”

Don’t miss out on your George Michael tickets. Secure yours now on GET ME IN!

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

George Michael Events

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no George Michael events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

George Michael Tickets

.