Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Hugh Cornwall Tickets

Hugh Cornwall Tickets

Hugh Cornwall Tickets

Hugh Cornwall

Hugh Cornwall: One More Hero!
Last Up-Dated: 11th April 2012

Former frontman and songwriter with British Punk & New Wave band The Stranglers, Hugh Cornwall embarks on yet another solo tour across the country. This time, the "No More Heroes" songsmith promises to perform two of his iconic albums: "No More Heroes" and "Totem and Taboo."

October 2012
Carlisle, The Brickyard (Wed., 3 October 2012)
Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree (Thur., 4 October 2012)
Glasgow, The Arches (Fri., 5 October 2012)
Newcastle, Northumbria University (Sat., 6 October 2012)
Nottingham, Rescue Rooms (Wed., 10 October 2012)
Leeds, The Cockpit (Thur., 11 October 2012)
Manchester, Academy 3 (Fri., 12 October 2012)
Birmingham, O2 Academy 2 (Sat., 13 October 2012)
Bristol, The Fleece (Wed., 17 October 2012)
Southampton, The Brook (Thur., 18 October 2012)
London, O2 Academy Islington (Fri., 19 October 2012)
Tavistock, The Wharf (Sat., 20 October 2012)


Hugh Cornwall Tickets


We apologise, there are currently no Hugh Cornwall events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Hugh Cornwall Tickets

Do you want to see hugh Cornwall in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, hugh Cornwall will visit the United Kingdom on various dates. Make sure you buy your hugh Cornwall tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying hugh Cornwall tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.