Home > Music > Rock and Pop > I Am Kloot Tickets

I Am Kloot Tickets

I Am Kloot Tickets

I Am Kloot

Last updated: 6th February 2013

I Am Kloot have announced more UK dates. See the band the Mancinian 3-piece in November at a city near you!

February 2013
Glasgow, Oran Mor, Tue 12th Feb 2013
Leeds, irish Centre, Wed 13th Feb 2013
Manchester, The Ritz, Thu 14th Feb 2013
Manchester, The Ritz, Fri15th Feb 2013
Nottingham, Albert Hall, Mon 18th Feb 2013
London, Barbican, Tue 19th Feb 2013
Brighton St. Bartholomew's Church, Thu 21st Feb 2013
Cambridge, Junction, Fri 22nd Feb 2013
Bristol, Trinity, Sat 23rd Feb 2013
Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre, Sun 24th Feb 2013

April 2013
Norwich, Waterfront, Sat 20th Apr 2013
Oxford, O2 Academy , Sun 21st Apr 2013
Leicester, O2 Academy, Thu 25th Apr 2013
Holmfirth, Picturedrome, Fri 26th Apr 2013
Liverpool, O2 Academy, Sat 27th Apr 2013

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

I Am Kloot Tickets - United Kingdom

Viewing 1 - 4 (of 4)
Viewing 1 - 4 (of 4)

I Am Kloot Tickets

Viewing 1 - 5 (of 5)
Viewing 1 - 5 (of 5)
.