Home > Music > Rock and Pop > James Tickets

James Tickets

James Tickets

James

James Announce The Gathering Sound Tour 2013

Last updated: 19th November 2012

Manchester indie band James have announced their brand new The Gathering Sound tour with support from Echo & The Bunnymen.

James’ new album The Gathering Sound is out 10th December 2012 and is a three CD selection with ‘Rarities, ‘Live’ and ‘The Morning After The Night Before’, plus a DVD – Come Home Live.

James tour 2013 tour dates:

Get your James tickets and hear the band's indie classics, such as 'Sit Down' or 'Ring The Bells' reworked in a grandiose style for Orchestra and choir.  

April 2013
Glasgow, SECC, Sat 13th April 2013
Newcastle, O2 Academy, Mon 15th April 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Tues 16th April 2013
Bristol, Colston Hall, Wed 17th April 2013
London, O2 Academy Brixton, London, Fri 19th April 2013
London, O2 Academy Brixton, London, Sat 20th April 2013
Bournemouth, O2 Academy, Mon 22nd April 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Tue 23rd April 2013
Birmingham, O2 Academy, Thur 25th April 2013
Manchester Arena, Fri 26th April 2013

GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your James tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

James Tickets - United Kingdom

Viewing 1 - 5 (of 5)
Viewing 1 - 5 (of 5)
.