Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Jane Siberry Tickets

Jane Siberry Tickets

Jane Siberry Tickets

Jane Siberry

Jane Siberry Announces 2013 Tour

Last updated: 9th January 2013

Canadian singer-songwriter Jane Siberry has announced her new April 2013 which sees her perform at a number of venues across the UK.

Jane Siberry had hits with "Mimi on the Beach", "I Muse Aloud", "One More Colour" and "Calling All Angels".

You can get tickets for all Jane Siberry shows from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

May 2013
London, The Pheasantry, Sunday 5th May 2013
London, The Pheasantry, Monday 6th May 2013
London, The Pheasantry, Tuesday 7th May 2013
London, The Pheasantry, Wednesday 8th May 2013
Birmingham, The Glee Club, Wednesday 15th May 2013
Bury, The Met Arts Centre, Thursday 16th May 2013
Selby, Selby Town Hall, Saturday 18th May 2013
Nottingham, The Glee Club, Sunday 19th May 2013
Milton Keynes, The Stables, Wednesday 29th May 2013
Surrey, St. John’s Church, Friday 31st May 2013

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Jane Siberry Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Jane Siberry events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Jane Siberry Tickets

Do you want to see Jane Siberry in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, Jane Siberry will visit the United Kingdom on various dates. Make sure you buy your Jane Siberry tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Jane Siberry tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.