Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Karnataka Tickets

Karnataka Biography

Karnataka Tickets

Karnataka In-depth Biography

Karnataka was formed in 1996. The lineup was Rachel Jones (vocals), Ian Jones (bass and guitar), Jonathan Edwards (keys), Paul Davies (guitar), and Gavin Griffiths (drums). The group released their self-titled debut in 1998. The follow up, The Storm, was released in 2001. ~ Gary Hill, Rovi

Karnataka Biography / Karnataka Information

Find Karnataka biography, tour dates and tickets on GET ME IN! the leading marketplace where fans buy and sell Karnataka tickets, concert tickets , sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and other event tickets in the UK and worldwide.

Please note, you are buying Karnataka tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe and guaranteed. Karnataka ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final. Part of the Karnataka biography and information displayed on this page is provided by All Media Guide LLC. Buy and sell tickets tickets now!