Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Miles Kane Tickets

Miles Kane Tickets

Miles Kane Tickets

Miles Kane

Miles Kane Announces New Headline Tour 2013 - Extra Dates Announced
Last updated: 15th July 2013

Ex The last Shadow Puppets frontman Miles Kane returns with his brand new album ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’, and has announced his first headline tour since he went solo in 2009.

Miles Kane was nominated for the NME Award for ‘Best Solo Artist’ in 2013, although Florence and The Machine took the title in the end.

Miles Kane tour dates:

September 2013
Portsmouth, Pyramid Centre, Thu 26th September 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Fri 27th September 2013
Manchester Academy, Sat 28th September 2013
Glasgow, Barrowlands, Mon 30th September 2013

October 2013
Newcastle, O2 Academy, Tue 1st October 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Thu 3rd October 2013
Birmingham, The Institute, Fri 4th October 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Sat 5th October 2013
Norwich, U.E.A, Mon 7th October 2013
Hull University, Tue 8th October 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Wed 9th October 2013
London, O2 Academy Brixton, Fri 11th October 2013

Get Miles Kane tickets from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Miles Kane tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Miles Kane Tickets - International

Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
.