Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Palma Violets Tickets

Palma Violets Tickets

Palma Violets Tickets

Palma Violets

Palma Violets Announce March 2013 Tour

Last updated: 5th February 2013

Four piece Palma Violets follow up their February 2013 NME Tour alongside Django Django, Miles Kane and Peace, with their debut tour in March 2013.

Palma Violets will be releasing their debut album ‘180’ on 25th February 2013 with much anticipation after their song, ‘’Best of Friends’ was voted by the NME as one of the best tracks of 2012.

Get tickets to see Palma Violets from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

Palma Violets tour dates:

February 2013
Newcastle, O2 Academy, Thu 7 Feb 2013
Manchester Academy, Fri 8 Feb 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy , Sat 9 Feb 2013
Glasgow, O2 Academy, Mon 10 Feb 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Tue 11 Feb 2013
Liverpool, O2 Academy, Wed 13 Feb 2013
Norwich, UEA, Fri 15 Feb 2013
Birmingham, O2 Academy, Sat 16 Feb 2013
Cardiff Uni, Great Hall, Sun 17 Feb 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Tue 19 Feb 2013
Bournemouth, O2 Academy, Wed 20 Feb 2013
Brighton Dome, Thu 21 Feb 2013
London, O2 Brixton Academy, Sat 23 Feb 2013

March 2013
Exeter, The Lemon Grove, Tue 19 March 2013
Cambridge, The Junction, Wed 20 March 2013
Sheffield, Queens Social Club, Thu 21 March 2013
Edinburgh, The Electric Circus, Fri 22 March 2013
Middlesbrough, The Empire, Sun 24 March 2013
Oxford, O2 Academy Oxford, Tue 26 March 2013

April 2013
London, Electric Brixton, Tue 9 April 2013

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Palma Violets Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Palma Violets events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Palma Violets Tickets

Do you want to see Palma Violets in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, Palma Violets will visit the United Kingdom on various dates. Make sure you buy your Palma Violets tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Palma Violets tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.