Home > Music > Rock and Pop > We Are the Ocean Tickets

We Are the Ocean Tickets

We Are the Ocean Tickets

We Are the Ocean

Last updated: 18th October 2012

Essex lads We Are The Ocean have just released their new album “Maybe Today, Maybe Tomorrow” and have now announced their new 2013 tour dates.

Liam Cromby, Jack Spencem, Alfie Scully and Tom Whittaker are playing several UK dates in November 2012 and more dates in 2013!

November 2012
Wolverhampton, Civic, Thu Nov 1 2012
Preston, 53 Degrees, Fri Nov 2 2012
Sheffield, Academy, Sat Nov 3 2012
Edinburgh, Picture House, Mon Nov 5 2012 
Inverness, Ironworks,Tue Nov 6 2012
Manchester, Apollo, Wed Nov 8 2012
Portsmouth, Guildhall, Fri Nov 9 2012
Stoke-On-Trent, The Sugarmill, Sun Nov 11 2012
Norwich, UEA, Mon Nov 12 2012
Lincoln, Engine Shed, Tues Nov 13 2012
Newport, Newport Centre, Wed Nov 14 2012

January 2013
Norwich, The Waterfront, Thu Jan 31 2013

February 2013
London, KOKO, Fri Feb 1 2013
Bristol, The Fleece, Sat Feb 2 2013 
Birmingham, Academy 2, Mon Feb 4 2013
Manchester, Academy 2, Tue Feb 5 2013
York, The Duchess, Wed Feb 6 2013
Glasgow, The Garage, Thu Feb 7 2013
Newcastle, Academy 1, Fri Feb 9 2013

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

We Are the Ocean Tickets

Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
.