Home > Music > Rock and Pop > You Me At Six

You Me At Six Information

You Me At Six Tickets

You Me At Six

You Me At Six is a punk-pop-alternative band from Weybridge, United Kingdom. The band formed in 2004 and consists of Josh Franceschi (lead vocals), Max Helyer (rhythm guitar, vocals), Chris Miller (lead guitar), Matt Barnes (bass) and Dan Flint (drums, percussion). Previous members were Joe Phillips (drums, percussion) and Steve Foy.

Their first album 'Take Off Your Colours' contained the hit singles “Save It For The Bedroom” and "Jealous Minds Think Alike".

You Me At Six have been nominated three times in the Kerrang! Awards but lost out to other punk-pop bands.

Their 2011 album Sinners Never Sleep was one of the fastest selling pre-orders for online music shops with You Me At Six tickets proving popular during the festival season.

You Me At Six Biography / You Me At Six Information

Find You Me At Six biography, tour dates and tickets on GET ME IN! the leading marketplace where fans buy and sell You Me At Six tickets, concert tickets , sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and other event tickets in the UK and worldwide.

Please note, you are buying You Me At Six tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe and guaranteed. You Me At Six ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final. Part of the You Me At Six biography and information displayed on this page is provided by All Media Guide LLC. Buy and sell tickets tickets now!